Happy World Turtle Day!

I just became aware that today is world turtle day. I also realized I really have yet to make any turtle jewelry besides my sea turtle earrings. How horrible of me! So tonight when I get home from work thats what I will be working on. Most likely the species I will work on are snapping turtle, red eared slider and/or box turtle. Maybe make on in the clay fake gauge series too.
Also on other news, I have finally gotten my webpage made and published. It can be viewed at Reptileheart.com . It is still a work in progress but I am happy with it so far and will continue adding to it. Currently the shop section just links to my etsy site but eventually it will become its own shop where you can buy right from my site.

Leave a Reply

