New snake necklaces

I have added another new design to my site. Snake necklaces, they are made from polymer clay and hand painted then sealed. So far I have a red-tailed boa, corn snake, green tree boa, california kingsnake, and a western hognose snake. There will be many more species to come and I also plan on making lozard necklaces soon. Both will be curled into a spiral and are on soft suede lace for the necklace part.
Also today I recieved my earring posts and backings in the mail so I can now get to making more clay earrings. So look forward to a variety of different snake and lizard species being availible soon.

20130618-201212.jpg

20130618-201329.jpg

20130618-201349.jpg

Leave a Reply

